Protecting children in Algoma
for over 100 years

Children's Aid Society of Algoma

Board of Directors


President                                  Sean Sparling


First Vice President                  Mike O’Shea


Second Vice President             Tracey Talvitie


Treasurer                                  Christine Pascall


Secretary                                      Ann Cuzzolino


Rose Cameron

Sherri Cleaves

​Connie Free

Nuala Kenny

​Danette Mathias

Jennifer Osesky

Indigenous Representative(s)

Michelle Proulx
Honorary Members

Line Bégin
Gilles Bégin
Betty Bryant
Joe Budau
Doug Strong

Senior Management

Executive Director - Kim Streich-Poser

Director of Services - Tracy Willoughby