Protecting children in Algoma
for over 100 years

Board of Directors


President                                  Sean Sparling


First Vice President                  Nuala Kenny


Second Vice President             Sherri Cleaves


Treasurer                                  Angela Davey


Secretary                                      Rose Cameron


Heather Hicks

​Connie Free

Ann Cuzzolino

​Jennifer Osesky

Indigenous Representative(s)

Michelle Sayers
Honorary Members

Line Bégin
Gilles Bégin
Betty Bryant
Joe Budau
Doug Strong

Senior Management

Executive Director - Tracy Willoughby

Director of Services - Krista Budau